Department Name Email Address
Accounts Department
accounts@cmcvellore.ac.in
Alumni Office
alumni@cmcvellore.ac.in
Anaesthesia Department
anaesthesia@cmcvellore.ac.in
Anatomy
soma@cmcvellore.ac.in 
Anatomy Department
anatomy@cmcvellore.ac.in
Artifical Limb Centre
alc@cmcvellore.ac.in
Big Bungalow
bigbungalow@cmcvellore.ac.in
Biochemistry
biochemc@cmcvellore.ac.in
Bio-Medical Department
bme@cmcvellore.ac.in
Biostatistics Department
biostats@cmcvellore.ac.in
Cardiology Unit I
cardio1@cmcvellore.ac.in
Cardiology Unit II
cardio2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Casualty Department
casualty@cmcvellore.ac.in
Chaplain Department
chaplain@cmcvellore.ac.in
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
childpsych@cmcvellore.ac.in
Child Health Unit I
child1@cmcvellore.ac.in
Child Health Unit II
child2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Child Health Unit III
child3@cmcvellore.ac.in        
CHIPS
chips@cmcvellore.ac.in
Clinical Biochemistry Department
clinbio@cmcvellore.ac.in
Clinical Epidemiology Unit
ceu@cmcvellore.ac.in
Clinical Gastroenterology and Hepatology
gastro@cmcvellore.ac.in
Clinical Haematology Unit
haemat@cmcvellore.ac.in
Clinical Pathology
clinpath@cmcvellore.ac.in 
Clinical Pharmacology Department
clinpharm@cmcvellore.ac.in
College of Nursing(New Project)
newcon@cmcvellore.ac.in
Community Health and Developement
chad@cmcvellore.ac.in
Community Health Library
comhealth@cmcvellore.ac.in
Continuing Medical Education
cme@cmcvellore.ac.in
Continuing Nursing Education
cnecon@cmcvellore.ac.in
Curriculum Office
curriculum@cmcvellore.ac.in
Cytogenics Unit
cytogen@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dean, College of Nursing
deancon@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dental Department
dental@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dermatology Department
derm@cmcvellore.ac.in
Developmental Paediatrics
buildtobelong@cmcvellore.ac.in
Directorate
directorate@cmcvellore.ac.in
Directorate - Foreign Visitors / Volunteers
dir.fvv@cmcvellore.ac.in
Directorate - Human Resources
dir.hr@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dodd Memorial Library
dodd@cmcvellore.ac.in
Electrical Dept.
electrical@cmcvellore.ac.in
Endocrinology Department
endocrine2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Endocrinology Department
endocrine@cmcvellore.ac.in
Engineering and Planning Department
engg@cmcvellore.ac.in
Engineering Civil
enggc@cmcvellore.ac.in
Engineering Civil Department
enggcivil@cmcvellore.ac.in
ENT I
ent1@cmcvellore.ac.in
ENT II
ent2@cmcvellore.ac.in
ENT III
ent3@cmcvellore.ac.in
General Pathology Department
genpath@cmcvellore.ac.in
General Superintendent's Office
gsoffice@cmcvellore.ac.in
Haematology
haematlab@cmcvellore.ac.in
Haematology
ishtm2004@cmcvellore.ac.in
Hand and Leprosy Reconstructive Surgery
hlrs@cmcvellore.ac.in
HLRS
hands@cmcvellore.ac.in
Internal Audit Department
audit@cmcvellore.ac.in
Lcecu Department
lcecu@cmcvellore.ac.in
Materials Department
materials@cmcvellore.ac.in
Medical Education Unit
regfaimer@cmcvellore.ac.in
Medical ICU
micu@cmcvellore.ac.in
Medical Oncology
medonc@cmcvellore.ac.in
Medical Records Department
mrd@cmcvellore.ac.in
Medical Superintendent's Office
msoffice@cmcvellore.ac.in
Medicine Unit 1
med1@cmcvellore.ac.in
Medicine Unit II
med2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Medicine Unit III
med3@cmcvellore.ac.in
Microbiology
micro2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Microbiology Department
micro@cmcvellore.ac.in
Nambikkai Nilayam
nambikkai@cmcvellore.ac.in
Neonatology
neonat@cmcvellore.ac.in
Nephrology Lab
nephrolab@cmcvellore.ac.in
Nephrology Unit I
nephro1@cmcvellore.ac.in
Nephrology Unit II
nephro2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Neurosciences
neuro@cmcvellore.ac.in 
Nuclear Medicine
nuclear@cmcvellore.ac.in
Nursing Service Office
nso@cmcvellore.ac.in
Obsteristics & Gynacology I
og1@cmcvellore.ac.in
Obsteristics & Gynacology II
og2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Obsteristics & Gynacology III
og3@cmcvellore.ac.in
Occupational Theraphy
occup@cmcvellore.ac.in
Operation Theatres
theatre@cmcvellore.ac.in
Orthopaedics I
ortho1@cmcvellore.ac.in
Orthopaedics II
ortho2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Orthopaedics III
ortho3@cmcvellore.ac.in
P.T.P. Office
ptp@cmcvellore.ac.in
Paediatric Surgery
paedsur@cmcvellore.ac.in
Personnel Department
personnel@cmcvellore.ac.in
Pharmacology Department
pharmacology@cmcvellore.ac.in
Pharmacy services
pharmacy@cmcvellore.ac.in
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
pmr@cmcvellore.ac.in
Physiology Department
physio@cmcvellore.ac.in
Physiology Diabetes Research Laboratory
gunasekaran@cmcvellore.ac.in 
Plastic Surgery Department
plastic@cmcvellore.ac.in 
PMR (Gait Lab in Rehab Institute)
gaitlab@cmcvellore.ac.in
Principal's Office
princi@cmcvellore.ac.in
Psychiatry Unit I
psych1@cmcvellore.ac.in
Psychiatry Unit II
psych2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Public Relations Office
pro@cmcvellore.ac.in
Radiation Oncology Unit II
r2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Radiodiagnosis
radio2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Radiology Department
radio@cmcvellore.ac.in
Radiotherapy
rt@cmcvellore.ac.in
Registrar's Office
registrar@cmcvellore.ac.in
REHAB
rehab@cmcvellore.ac.in
Reproductive Medicine Unit
rmu@cmcvellore.ac.in 
Respiratory Medicine
resmed@cmcvellore.ac.in
Schell Eye Hospital
eye@cmcvellore.ac.in
Staff Student Health Services
sshs@cmcvellore.ac.in
Surgery Unit I
sur1@cmcvellore.ac.in 
Surgery Unit II
sur2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Surgery Unit III
sur3@cmcvellore.ac.in
Surgery Unit IV
sur4@cmcvellore.ac.in
Surgery Unit V
sur5@cmcvellore.ac.in
Surgery Unit VI
sur6@cmcvellore.ac.in
Surgical ICU
sicu@cmcvellore.ac.in
Thoracic II
cardiothoracic2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Thoracic Surgery Unit I
thoracic1@cmcvellore.ac.in
Thoracic Surgery Unit II
thoracic2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Urology Unit I
uro1@cmcvellore.ac.in
Urology Unit II
uro2@cmcvellore.ac.in
Virology Department
virology@cmcvellore.ac.in
Welcome Research Unit
wellcome@cmcvellore.ac.in